HOW TO NOT CARE

To win we must not care.  Become detached from the world for to change anything we need to be outside the thing.  I truly do not care.  If I win I care not for those who lost to allow me to win.  I used to thank them for donating to my cause but now I just don’t care.  My knowing is that I am at or near the top so all I need to do is look after myself.  Not only do I not care but I am a dedicated non carer.  Looking after myself reflects to the greater world around.  Tidy one’s backyard and others copy.

 

Leave a Reply

